

Notice Of Uncontested Election

Election of Councillors for Barrington Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Barrington.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
de Haldevang Jan Hubertus	Village Farm, Little Barrington, Burford, OX18 4TE	Independent
Hope Alexander John Adrian	(address in Cotswold District)	
Pierre-Traves Alex	7 Minnow Lane, Little Barrington, Gloucs, OX18 4TF	
Wingfield Richard Mervyn Rhys	Barrington Park, Great Barrington, Oxon, OX18 4TA	Independent

Robert Weaver Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Council Offices, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX